Orléans Parc Hôtel
55 Route d'Orléans - 45380 La Chapelle St-Mesmin
+33(0)2 38 43 26 26
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Seminars

Our hotel provides all the necessary infrastructure for you to run a successful seminar in an ideally peaceful environment near Orléans.

 

With its bright and comfortable 100 m² meeting room, the Orléans Parc Hôtel is an hour and a half from Paris and is guaranteed to provide the space for natural reflection that stimulates concentration.

 

Information

Our meeting room, which has been beautifully refurbished with a wooden floor, new tables, sophisticated decor, air-conditioning and Wi-Fi access, provides real comfort for your work days.


Regularly hosting the region's best known companies, our expertise in providing business stays and seminars has been established for years. This means you choose how you want your seminar run and we will adapt to your specifications every time.


Our location, a stone's throw from Orléans and in the Loire Valley, means an attractive programme of leisure breaks can also be organised: the botanic garden, Loire Châteaux, Sologne, Orléans Cathedral, Joan of Arc's house...

Check our availability now
and see our best prices
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Orléans Parc Hôtel
55 Route d'Orléans - 45380 La Chapelle St-Mesmin
+33(0)2 38 43 26 26
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes

Séminaires à Orléans

Pour réussir votre séminaire près d’Orléans dans un environnement idéal de calme, notre hôtel met à votre disposition les infrastructures nécessaires.

 

Avec une salle de 100 m² très confortable et lumineuse, Orléans Parc Hôtel à 1h30 de Paris vous garantit un espace de réflexion naturel propice à la concentration dans le Loiret.

Informations

Notre salle de réunion dans le Loiret, qui a subi une belle cure de jouvence avec parquet, nouvelles tables, décoration raffinée, climatisation et accès WiFi, vous offre un réel confort pour le déroulement de vos journées de travail.

 

Accueillant régulièrement les entreprises les plus prestigieuses de la région, notre expérience éprouvée dans la maîtrise des séjours et séminaires est établie depuis des années. De ce fait, vous choisissez les modalités de vos séminaires et à chaque fois, nous nous adaptons à votre cahier des charges.

 

Notre situation, à deux pas d’Orléans et dans le Val de Loire, permet aussi d'organiser un attrayant programme de pauses loisirs : parc floral, châteaux de la Loire, Sologne, cathédrale d'Orléans, Maison de Jeanne d' Arc…

Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes