Menu
fr en Phone +33(0)238432626 Getting here La Chapelle St-Mesmin

A hotel to charm you near Orléans

At the heart of 3 acres of parkland

The Orléans Parc Hotel

Peace and comfort in the Loire Valley

Located on the banks of the Loire in La Chapelle-Saint-Mesmin, only 3 miles from the centre of Orléans, our hotel is the perfect haven for your holiday or business trip.

Tucked away in a large garden full of mature trees, it offers all the facilities you could wish for a warm welcome at any time of year. The Orléans Parc Hotel has private access to the Loire and rents bicycles for you to enjoy miles of riverbank riding in the reflection of France's royal river!

A haven of peace on the banks of the Loire

Peace and quiet close to the city

Welcome to the Orléans Parc Hotel in the poetic setting of the Loire Valley. Whether for a weekend or longer, come and enjoy a lovely stay at our hotel with a friendly, family atmosphere, nestled right in the heart of nature. If you’re looking for a delicious break, look no further than the “Côté Saveurs” restaurant a short walk away!

Private or business trip

An ideal location close to Orléans

Looking for a hotel room near Orléans? Look no further! Our hotel offers 33 rooms that are perfectly suited to you for holidays as a couple or family, or for business trips. You can appreciate the area's main attractions while enjoying peaceful accommodation in a charming environment on the banks of the Loire.

Services & amenities
Reception 24/7 in summer
Free Wi-Fi
Bike rental
Pets welcome (with supplement)
Breakfast buffet
Free private car park
Reception open 24/7 in high season
Luggage service
Air conditioning
Business Evening

Menu
fr en Tél. +33(0)238432626 Accès La Chapelle St-Mesmin

Votre hôtel de charme près d'Orléans

Au cœur d'un parc de trois hectares

Orléans Parc Hôtel

Calme et confort en Val de Loire

Situé sur les bords de la Loire à la Chapelle Saint-Mesmin, à seulement 5 km du centre-ville d’Orléans, notre hôtel est idéal pour accueillir vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires en toute tranquillité.

A l’abri d’un grand parc arboré, il vous propose des espaces adaptés à vos envies et vous accueille toute l’année avec convivialité. Orléans Parc Hôtel possède un accès privé à la Loire et loue des vélos pour que vous profitiez des kilomètres de rivage dans la lumière du fleuve royal !

Havre de paix en bord de Loire

La quiétude à proximité de la ville

Bienvenue à l’Orléans Parc Hôtel dans la poésie du Val de Loire. Le temps d’un week-end ou plus, venez profiter d’une parenthèse harmonieuse dans notre hôtel à l’esprit familial et convivial, niché dans la verdure. Si vous avez envie d’une pause savoureuse, rien de plus facile… rendez-vous au restaurant « Côté Saveurs » à deux pas !

Séjour privé ou professionnel

Une situation idéale proche d’Orléans

Vous cherchez une chambre dans un hôtel proche d’Orléans ? N’hésitez pas ! Notre hôtel met à votre disposition 33 chambres personnalisées pour des séjours à deux, en famille ou pour vos voyages d’affaires. Vous pourrez profiter des principales attractions de la région tout en bénéficiant d’un hébergement calme dans un environnement agréable sur les bords de la Loire.

Services & Prestations
Réception 24h/24 en été
WiFi gratuit
Location de vélos
Animaux admis (avec supplément)
Petit-déjeuner buffet
Parking privé gratuit
Réception 24H/24H en haute saison
Bagagerie
Climatisation
Soirée étape